add 'log_nf_conntrack' option description
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index acc9069..f294d36 100644 (file)
@@ -1248,6 +1248,12 @@ our $host_option_properties = {
        default => 0,
        optional => 1,
     },
+    log_nf_conntrack => {
+       description => "Enable logging of conntrack information.",
+       type => 'boolean',
+       default => 0,
+       optional => 1
+    },
 };
 
 our $vm_option_properties = {