bump version to 4.15.18-32
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 2393ddaf49e2443a0ca8fbfc0239abbf31e7045e..34d74ef7583f103e71ce91c3c6d3f4e9945cbb7a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL=18
 # rebuild packages with new KREL and run 'make abiupdate'
 KREL=10
 
-PKGREL=31
+PKGREL=32
 
 KERNEL_MAJMIN=$(KERNEL_MAJ).$(KERNEL_MIN)
 KERNEL_VER=$(KERNEL_MAJMIN).$(KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL)
index 3d5a0a683b4c627c83678df41fdd65217fcad156..65090f45bca244bf26621803a83423ad4f3d9cb8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+pve-kernel (4.15.18-32) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix NULL pointer dereference possibility in net/ipip
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:09:37 +0100
+
 pve-kernel (4.15.18-31) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * update sources to Ubuntu-4.15.0-44.47