d/control: add missing build dependency
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:51:36 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
libpve-common-perl is used by debian/scripts/abi-generate

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/control.in

index f26984567280800ca30c4da10c58ce1671ab7464..941d7c0a1143ed3fecb7e9ade0821366d431059b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ Build-Depends: asciidoc,
                flex,
                gcc-6 (>= 6.3.0-18+deb9u1),
                libiberty-dev,
+               libpve-common-perl,
                libssl-dev,
                lintian,
                rsync,