build: remove leftover ZoL workaround
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:51:35 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
the executable bit is now properly tracked in our submodule, so this is
no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Makefile

index e38d253be5a0f9974edb9ead944e4eef65e58310..c160e14010403be8d800c19746091c76a303991f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -145,8 +145,6 @@ $(ZFSDIR).prepared: ${ZFSSRC}
        mkdir -p ${BUILD_DIR}/${MODULES}/${ZFSDIR}
        cp -a ${ZFSSRC}/* ${BUILD_DIR}/${MODULES}/${ZFSDIR}
        cd ${BUILD_DIR}/${MODULES}/${ZFSDIR}; for patch in ../../../${ZFSSRC}/../zfs-patches/*.patch; do patch -p1 < $${patch}; done
-       # temporarily since patch does not know about permissions, remove after 0.7.7 was merged properly
-       chmod +x ${BUILD_DIR}/${MODULES}/${ZFSDIR}/scripts/enum-extract.pl
        touch $@
 
 .PHONY: upload