bump version to 2.7.1-500 for stretch
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:21:39 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 1d18b92..b80cc89 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ RELEASE=4.4
 
 # also update debian/changelog
 KVMVER=2.7.1
-KVMPKGREL=4
+KVMPKGREL=500
 
 KVMPACKAGE=pve-qemu-kvm
 KVMDIR=qemu-kvm
@@ -45,8 +45,8 @@ $(DEB): $(KVMSRC)
        lintian ${DEBS} || true
 
 .PHONY: upload
-upload: ${DEBS} ${KVMDIR}-src.tar.gz
-       tar cf - ${DEBS} | ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com upload
+upload: ${DEBS}
+       tar cf - ${DEBS} | ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com upload --product pve --dist stretch
 
 .PHONY: distclean
 distclean: clean
index 699e451..bbdeaf6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+pve-qemu-kvm (2.7.1-500) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * version bumped for stetch upgrade
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:19:59 +0100
+
 pve-qemu-kvm (2.7.1-4) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * fix CVE-2017-2620: display: cirrus: out-of-bounds access issue