d/control: bump version dependency of libpve-common-perl
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index 1fb7ceb..039b9e2 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Maintainer: Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~),
                libio-multiplex-perl,
                libjson-c-dev,
-               libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-42),
+               libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-48),
                libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-20),
                libpve-storage-perl,
                libtest-mockmodule-perl,
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ Depends: dbus,
          libjson-xs-perl,
          libnet-ssleay-perl,
          libpve-access-control (>= 5.0-7),
-         libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-43),
+         libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-48),
          libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-18),
          libpve-storage-perl (>= 5.0-18),
          libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-20),