build: use temp file for glyph.h
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:29:13 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commitd4dcc66ebcafe23296e291c806296cf58c48910a
treed58e229675ba1c47596ac7ede623d9e866f587e1
parentd13304af89d61b092e78efddcee3995340903573
build: use temp file for glyph.h

otherwise it gets truncated on failure, and make thinks it's
there on the next run.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Makefile