BaseTools: Update Python Makefile to include the new added python files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:13:39 +0000 (23:13 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commit02f6fd1d5f2e21dafc080721e7258bc2a2dc603c
tree5bf4676ff260a5c3fc5dfe1f6910c6a19e4d3b99
parente4ff28c3ac72f946686e715bc32490b35c08ad5b
BaseTools: Update Python Makefile to include the new added python files

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Makefile