BaseTools: Update Python Makefile to include the new added python files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:13:39 +0000 (23:13 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Makefile

index 7ffe211..ce5541b 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,9 @@ COMMON_PYTHON=$(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Common\BuildToolError.py \
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Workspace\MetaFileTable.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Workspace\WorkspaceCommon.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Workspace\WorkspaceDatabase.py \\r
+              $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Workspace\DecBuildData.py \\r
+              $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Workspace\DscBuildData.py \\r
+              $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Workspace\InfBuildData.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\AutoGen\AutoGen.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\AutoGen\BuildEngine.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\AutoGen\GenC.py \\r
@@ -98,6 +101,7 @@ COMMON_PYTHON=$(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Common\BuildToolError.py \
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\AutoGen\StrGather.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\AutoGen\UniClassObject.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\AutoGen\ValidCheckingInfoObject.py \\r
+              $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\AutoGen\GenVar.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Common\RangeExpression.py \\r
               $(BASE_TOOLS_PATH)\Source\Python\Common\VariableAttributes.py\r
 \r