IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Remove unused header files from Fspm and Fsps WrapperPeim
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 02:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
commit04147690b59bba6900e175c7d06e3fe48570ab73
tree1c0493986e97d90e9b60e8b65fe88c633e527562
parent52f5bd2669916c54845eda8829b2f129b6088896
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Remove unused header files from Fspm and Fsps WrapperPeim

PlatformSecLib.h is not used and removed.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.c