BaseTools: GlobalData Add a regular expression for a hex number
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 23:27:45 +0000 (07:27 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:17:46 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commit0760ed06a139aa6f84568147e3ee4fe919469238
tree442e78c84d3290aa414835410f7d961e74fd3b85
parent9e7790a352ee4cbe4b8d2a051345c750c086c9a6
BaseTools: GlobalData Add a regular expression for a hex number

add a shared precompiled regular expression

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/GlobalData.py