MdePkg Smbios.h: Update spec version info to 3.1.1
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:25:02 +0000 (07:25 +0800)
commit0b545abb5f4cd47555231b53728569fc30fe547f
tree3a0bf46ac01294301f7c1e0c51c046db25ea9cfe
parent30142a32ac33a699e56c42455212d3051f7b289e
MdePkg Smbios.h: Update spec version info to 3.1.1

It was missed to be updated at
SHA-1: 043026ac12c29703bb7e3c19b9ae5e8177bb554b.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h