MdePkg Smbios.h: Update spec version info to 3.1.1
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:25:02 +0000 (07:25 +0800)
It was missed to be updated at
SHA-1: 043026ac12c29703bb7e3c19b9ae5e8177bb554b.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h

index 24b2efe..e8a7511 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
-  Industry Standard Definitions of SMBIOS Table Specification v3.1.0.\r
+  Industry Standard Definitions of SMBIOS Table Specification v3.1.1.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2006 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2006 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 (C) Copyright 2015-2017 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials are licensed and made available under \r
 the terms and conditions of the BSD License that accompanies this distribution.  \r