UefiCpuPkg: Update package version.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:00:08 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dec
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dsc

index f0f7864..69d777a 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
   PACKAGE_NAME                   = UefiCpuPkg\r
   PACKAGE_UNI_FILE               = UefiCpuPkg.uni\r
   PACKAGE_GUID                   = 2171df9b-0d39-45aa-ac37-2de190010d23\r
-  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.80\r
+  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.90\r
 \r
 [Includes]\r
   Include\r
index d9a3d2d..2e4b0fd 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 [Defines]\r
   PLATFORM_NAME                  = UefiCpu\r
   PLATFORM_GUID                  = a1b7be22-78b3-4260-9569-8649e8c17d49\r
-  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.80\r
+  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.90\r
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/UefiCpu\r
   SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|IPF|X64\r