MdeModulePkg/BdsDxe: Call PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot()
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commit1010873becc51edeab4637ccce9c52fa4e790f34
tree5f53f326c7e4949902faef0da88f12c8607e4e00
parentf50db933c5da5ddbcf6c3e7b4ecd6248aa1c5dbc
MdeModulePkg/BdsDxe: Call PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot()

When no boot option can be launched, BDS core calls
PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot() to let platform BdsDxe handle it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Sunny Wang <sunnywang@hpe.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/BdsEntry.c