edk2: Add .DS_Store to .gitignore for macOS
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 20:43:32 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 22:14:34 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
commit112f4ada2e6bf606d28c5c9a0fe7c5357d85092d
tree80f1b4aabfadc105ec5087a9a8a8875b095d624d
parent3e1d93c32efc7d716baeaa0d5d0ef96528141060
edk2: Add .DS_Store to .gitignore for macOS

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=558

macOS may generate .DS_Store files in directories.
The .gitignore file is updated to ignore these
.DS_Store files.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
.gitignore