IntelSiliconPkg PlatformVTdSampleDxe: State it is only for dev/debug
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 02:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
commit17ac6b23dc92c9a052a252055bec46c70a4b16ee
tree10d9e58b4e8d37a3ef44126be0af9066d735caa7
parentf1f8ce6de780ac03abdd5655560890f0b5989a41
IntelSiliconPkg PlatformVTdSampleDxe: State it is only for dev/debug

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.inf