IntelSiliconPkg PlatformVTdSampleDxe: State it is only for dev/debug
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 02:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.inf

index e522db069a43867993d03ad8a16a812290d7e690..3b141d978fdce3802b6df1aaff3d5b931fbf8547 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,10 @@
 /** @file\r
   Platform VTd Sample driver.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Note: This module should only be used for dev/debug purposes.\r
+        It MUST never be used for production builds.\r
+\r
+  Copyright (c) 2017 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   This program and the accompanying materials\r
   are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
   which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
index 9895bc2011744df6f39002fce8378cc303d27225..0200b932d829298593814ce84bb44788e037cabc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,10 @@
 ## @file\r
 # Platform VTd Sample driver.\r
 #\r
-# Copyright (c) 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Note: This module should only be used for dev/debug purposes.\r
+#       It MUST never be used for production builds.\r
+#\r
+# Copyright (c) 2017 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 # This program and the accompanying materials\r
 # are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 # which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r