ArmPkg/ArmMtlLib: fix prototype inconsistency in MtlWaitUntilChannelFree
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit1f739a851ce8ea8c9c4d9c4c7a5862fd44ab6ab4
treed2060959a5c9356c80805250df2975330be18574
parent6d56ace57b91a48274fa9b9cfbc98065307584ae
ArmPkg/ArmMtlLib: fix prototype inconsistency in MtlWaitUntilChannelFree

Align the prototype of ArmMtlLib's MtlWaitUntilChannelFree () with the
one in the ArmMtlNullLib implementation (rather than the other way around,
since edk2-platforms has a conflicting implementation as well)

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Include/Library/ArmMtlLib.h