ArmPkg/ArmMtlLib: fix prototype inconsistency in MtlWaitUntilChannelFree
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
Align the prototype of ArmMtlLib's MtlWaitUntilChannelFree () with the
one in the ArmMtlNullLib implementation (rather than the other way around,
since edk2-platforms has a conflicting implementation as well)

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Include/Library/ArmMtlLib.h

index 4218a74..4864125 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ typedef struct {
 EFI_STATUS\r
 MtlWaitUntilChannelFree (\r
   IN MTL_CHANNEL  *Channel,\r
-  IN UINT64       TimeOutInMicroSeconds\r
+  IN UINT       TimeOutInMicroSeconds\r
   );\r
 \r
 /** Return the address of the message payload.\r