SignedCapsulePkg: Update Package DSC to remove unused network libs
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 11:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 13:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit21d9dc21f81828538af02ca9c2d86a36551b0771
tree391a362cabf0cfbda01fa9ad84b654f4cdd4ffc9
parentda82eb1c93b416367eb812e0e85e5e6e31be1cb5
SignedCapsulePkg: Update Package DSC to remove unused network libs

Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
SignedCapsulePkg/SignedCapsulePkg.dsc