ArmPkg: Update Package DSC to remove unused NetLib
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 11:34:40 +0000 (19:34 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 13:34:53 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commitda82eb1c93b416367eb812e0e85e5e6e31be1cb5
tree5bfb639fdc79645ce4fbdec6021c8e9d28a2714f
parent005a5f2dea5c773e1ae3cec3c0b46a3dbbeed77d
ArmPkg: Update Package DSC to remove unused NetLib

Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc