ArmPkg: Update Package DSC to remove unused NetLib
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 11:34:40 +0000 (19:34 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 13:34:53 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc

index 25c6cca..5f090d3 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,6 @@
   PeCoffLib|MdePkg/Library/BasePeCoffLib/BasePeCoffLib.inf\r
   PeCoffGetEntryPointLib|MdePkg/Library/BasePeCoffGetEntryPointLib/BasePeCoffGetEntryPointLib.inf\r
 \r
-  NetLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeNetLib/DxeNetLib.inf\r
   UefiHiiServicesLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiHiiServicesLib/UefiHiiServicesLib.inf\r
   HiiLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiHiiLib/UefiHiiLib.inf\r
 \r