IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add missing dump in ExtContext.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
commit224f87932d8cd8a585fa335cdb005fbd05ac3004
tree6761e76cc1495b5b7bd313067bcb24b31d7fa09f
parent6cea3c1b51148c34892d03a87e9cb5f253f98b3c
IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add missing dump in ExtContext.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/TranslationTableEx.c