IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add missing dump in ExtContext.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/TranslationTableEx.c

index 0b3006a..4ac240c 100644 (file)
@@ -136,6 +136,7 @@ DumpDmarExtContextEntryTable (
       if (ExtContextEntry[Index2].Bits.Present == 0) {\r
         continue;\r
       }\r
+      DumpSecondLevelPagingEntry ((VOID *)(UINTN)VTD_64BITS_ADDRESS(ExtContextEntry[Index2].Bits.SecondLevelPageTranslationPointerLo, ExtContextEntry[Index2].Bits.SecondLevelPageTranslationPointerHi));\r
     }\r
 \r
     if (ExtRootEntry[Index].Bits.UpperPresent == 0) {\r