CorebootPayloadPkg/PlatformBdsLib: Pass more serial parameters
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 17:57:55 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerPrince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:13:40 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit24ca2f3507056e6a86cb0c0f088bba96cd117d71
treef0d892a8e1c9945ba095a3a22958e2140111faca
parentdeac23ab9678722c84c4ea0f70ff2bbbf04ff3aa
CorebootPayloadPkg/PlatformBdsLib: Pass more serial parameters

Pass the serial port baudrate, register stride, input clock rate and
ID from coreboot to CorebootPayloadPkg.

Change-Id: I37111d23216e4effa2909337af7e8a6de36b61f7
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/Include/Coreboot.h
CorebootModulePkg/Include/Library/CbParseLib.h
CorebootModulePkg/Library/CbParseLib/CbParseLib.c
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.c
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/PlatformBdsLib.inf
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformHookLib/PlatformHookLib.c
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformHookLib/PlatformHookLib.inf