MdeModulePkg BdsDxe: Correct VariableLockProtocol usage to match code logic
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:57:44 +0000 (22:57 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:16:50 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
commit363c3fe2537a20fe92d7cd9307bd75df99888ce8
tree7948ec771d89212459f8d8694fc24f110622eb44
parente0fb2d3e5d4b1d8477e9658adfbeeee43615083f
MdeModulePkg BdsDxe: Correct VariableLockProtocol usage to match code logic

BdsEntry marks the read-only variables if the Variable Lock protocol exists.
So, this protocol usage is updated from CONSUMES to SOMETIMES_CONSUMES.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/BdsDxe.inf