BaseTools/Eot: register MM Module types with FFS class.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:47:46 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commit401d1343cb0279908a748fd0ff27609ccc300b43
tree061d4123f2b32ef4e150c5d023bbe3bd1d830615
parentaeb88bf3d130802e94387403e29d5cb2e288dc54
BaseTools/Eot: register MM Module types with FFS class.

This patch registers MM_STANDALONE and MM_CORE_STANDALONE with Ffs class.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/FvImage.py