BaseTools/Capsule: Fix CertType GUID byte order
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:00:08 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:24 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit4619b183f71c1a7c966927060e99aa1f887f605e
treeecc1ce990b723244812b97fc8525fb183197f909
parent2779c222c80533677e0cb54cc19d0287d280647f
BaseTools/Capsule: Fix CertType GUID byte order

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1024

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Uefi/Capsule/FmpAuthHeader.py