MdePkg FirmwareManagement.h: Fix code style issue
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:43:13 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 02:15:45 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
commit52437cb7633bc1811c53899c8981364c71246a26
tree08a81aa5c764bcca03cf02556232defca519df58
parentac053f6124bca694d8fabbc1b36c6aac9c037693
MdePkg FirmwareManagement.h: Fix code style issue

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Cc: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/FirmwareManagement.h