BaseTools: Convert BrotliCompress.bat to DOS format
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
commit59a36f21ac2b4d5e402096a65226e102e8398f45
treebdaafc0983d499c79bf1963cfcbaf4273e2aed5e
parent00b6bbd958100fa665ea665f3b0b6d5868ca5fe4
BaseTools: Convert BrotliCompress.bat to DOS format

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/BrotliCompress.bat