Maintainers.txt: update mailing list information
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:15:31 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit5a9e23ceb991f3bd0eea74d6b67f9102f65ea6bc
tree573aa7f8b31d7e996913bc1d37505bcddc3daf7c
parent21d9dc21f81828538af02ca9c2d86a36551b0771
Maintainers.txt: update mailing list information

The devel mailing list has moved from 01.org to groups.io - update
the mailing list information to reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Maintainers.txt