MdeModulePkg/ResetUtilityLib: Fix GCC build failure
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 01:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
commit5eecb45af0caa07bacc03aecc6cec3f74c6fa95f
treeafab88255efb3382f0b185f3a1adb14ef27be595
parent99576ee3fde9228dd5cfedd268f6bc82a0c9f732
MdeModulePkg/ResetUtilityLib: Fix GCC build failure

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/ResetUtilityLib/ResetUtility.c