MdeModulePkg/ResetUtilityLib: Fix GCC build failure
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 01:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/ResetUtilityLib/ResetUtility.c

index 90de94c..da5fa7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
   This contains the business logic for the module-specific Reset Helper functions.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2017 Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Copyright (c) 2017 - 2018 Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   Copyright (c) 2016 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 \r
   This program and the accompanying materials are licensed and made available under\r
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ GetResetPlatformSpecificGuid (
   //\r
   if ((ResetDataStringSize < DataSize) && (DataSize - ResetDataStringSize) >= sizeof (GUID)) {\r
     ResetSubtypeGuid = (GUID *)((UINT8 *)ResetData + ResetDataStringSize);\r
-    DEBUG ((DEBUG_VERBOSE, __FUNCTION__" - Detected reset subtype %g...\n", ResetSubtypeGuid));\r
+    DEBUG ((DEBUG_VERBOSE, "%a - Detected reset subtype %g...\n", __FUNCTION__, ResetSubtypeGuid));\r
     return ResetSubtypeGuid;\r
   }\r
   return NULL;\r