UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Force to enable X2APIC if CPU number > 255
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 05:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
commit71d8226ac6f256d360626c8072337f9373f95671
treed714b732424e8747459100837b01d064780be8c7
parentc6b0feb39637867744bb7bffaa8534ecb1de707d
UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Force to enable X2APIC if CPU number > 255

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/MpLib.c