EmbeddedPkg/PrePiLib: Correct function name
authorJeff Brasen <jbrasen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 04:28:30 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 10:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit7381bd3e753c4d3b706c752ec1d4305b3378af35
tree274bf82be783588ca82a8159dee1d47a43a8ba28
parent48190274d27296e273adb86ae5dc8cd845a6072b
EmbeddedPkg/PrePiLib: Correct function name

Update header file function name for FfsFindFileByName to match
implementation function name.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jeff Brasen <jbrasen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Include/Library/PrePiLib.h