EmbeddedPkg/PrePiLib: Correct function name
authorJeff Brasen <jbrasen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 04:28:30 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 10:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
Update header file function name for FfsFindFileByName to match
implementation function name.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jeff Brasen <jbrasen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Include/Library/PrePiLib.h

index a857308..92fbc24 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ FfsFindSectionData (
 **/\r
 EFI_STATUS\r
 EFIAPI\r
-FfsFindByName (\r
+FfsFindFileByName (\r
   IN CONST  EFI_GUID            *FileName,\r
   IN CONST  EFI_PEI_FV_HANDLE   VolumeHandle,\r
   OUT       EFI_PEI_FILE_HANDLE *FileHandle\r