BaseTools: Get Pcd DatumType from DEC file for --pcd
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
commit87a1f65e80cf183a87072df04d749b0aa12171d9
treec2cb7571a9aee75d95fda5362cdfec92fcd707f5
parent224f87932d8cd8a585fa335cdb005fbd05ac3004
BaseTools: Get Pcd DatumType from DEC file for --pcd

It is regression bug that missing the Pcd DatumType info from DEC file
for --pcd .

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py