BaseTools: Get Pcd DatumType from DEC file for --pcd
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
It is regression bug that missing the Pcd DatumType info from DEC file
for --pcd .

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py

index 91b3a2737d9d895b2931d4852370397e42d6250e..9c43daca5ebab96da3f7e492d0969666ba7b43d1 100644 (file)
@@ -966,6 +966,7 @@ class DscBuildData(PlatformBuildClassObject):
                                             )\r
                 else:\r
                     if (TokenCName, TokenSpaceGuidCName) in self.DecPcds:\r
+                        PcdDatumType = self.DecPcds[(TokenCName, TokenSpaceGuidCName)].DatumType\r
                         FoundFlag = True\r
                 if not FoundFlag:\r
                     if HasTokenSpace:\r