ArmPlatformPkg/PlatformPei: drop unused PCD references
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:57:39 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit8b767aae652a021ea3ed3cad51fe6455abb499a5
treedd0f54a9563e5ebe95b549d2af388242c2980d1a
parent32f79df36eb8755e71431d5e670f0deeba88ffe3
ArmPlatformPkg/PlatformPei: drop unused PCD references

Drop some PCD references that are not actually referenced from the
PlatformPei code.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPeiLib.inf
ArmPlatformPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPeim.inf