MdePkg/dsc: add SmmIoLib
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 09:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
commit9bb800f7cb3c205a78b1289ba07edb6f7fe64a9e
treef224293b8cde2dba9a5a0b174a29e719bc4ad877
parent24a0fd47cdf45d745a73ceb2f140b88f7017e700
MdePkg/dsc: add SmmIoLib

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc