MdeModulePkg/ResetSystemRuntimeDxe: Add more info in debug message
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 03:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commit9c227e07dde56c5f2ab9d00fd6740827f28dc875
tree5bfa0c3f9a85b99b5468cfd0c96db14b89821918
parentc0bf47682d6bcecc3889ff849c81cc06a22debc4
MdeModulePkg/ResetSystemRuntimeDxe: Add more info in debug message

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/ResetSystemRuntimeDxe/ResetSystem.c