ArmPlatformPkg: Tidy PL011 UART driver
authorEvan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:52:38 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit9f08a052a3e48295b19da20995a6cab23d31e8cf
tree2b89326f19638c477d85412c1a6230521dd07ab2
parent8f88f023fc59961973bb1ef121c7bee7b0a61975
ArmPlatformPkg: Tidy PL011 UART driver

This cosmetic change only tidies things up in preparation for actual
updates. (This reflects responses to a previously submitted patch,
which has been split into several discrete changes.)
There are no functional changes in this commit.
Changes comprise:
  Minor corrections to comment typos.
  Minor formatting mods.
  Expansion of function comments.
  Remove OUT from UartBase parameter.
  Addition of #define for "magic mumbers".

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Ryan Harkin <ryan.harkin@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/PL011Uart/PL011Uart.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Include/Drivers/PL011Uart.h
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PL011SerialPortLib/PL011SerialPortLib.c