MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Fix typo 'Press' to 'Process'
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:18:27 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commita891bd733781f5430abe0a670e1bbe79e16baa28
treebc8eaac34006e8e1ee9672ff2097e6944a70556b
parente4e314b1b6b74c46da3c0493e7a807df28cb9aed
MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Fix typo 'Press' to 'Process'

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c