Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg&Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Add setup option of LPE Audio.
authorlushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
commitaa44e98dc23eec452d4d16a86e047d5f91a4440f
treeabf3358bd328ab807ba412f4aed1e1e1ab592fa1
parenta0f3b02894c140e11238c06ab17f898b199c4384
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg&Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Add setup option of LPE Audio.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/GloblNvs.asl
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/Pch.asl
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/PchLpss.asl
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/AcpiPlatform/AcpiPlatform.c
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Include/Guid/SetupVariable.h
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Include/Protocol/GlobalNvsArea.h
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformSetupDxe/SouthClusterConfig.vfi
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformSetupDxe/UqiList.uni
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformSetupDxe/VfrStrings.uni