OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe: list "UnalignedIoInternal.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitb2959e9f1a57279506ca46d56bc424fd7fa6b62a
tree2151cf691f48e95e22428acad8d01f2ee048335e
parent1e9f96612670d54d3ac95db969732d2453600ea3
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe: list "UnalignedIoInternal.h" in the INF file

The header file declares the UnalignedIoWrite32() and UnalignedIoRead32()
functions. The functions are called from VmwareSvgaWrite() and
VmwareSvgaRead() in the common "Driver.c" source file. The
UnalignedIo*32() functions are defined with inline assembly, C-language
compiler intrinsics, or as ASSERT(FALSE), in distinct C files, dependent
on architecture and toolchain.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Phil Dennis-Jordan <phil@philjordan.eu>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/QemuVideoDxe.inf