OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe: list "UnalignedIoInternal.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The header file declares the UnalignedIoWrite32() and UnalignedIoRead32()
functions. The functions are called from VmwareSvgaWrite() and
VmwareSvgaRead() in the common "Driver.c" source file. The
UnalignedIo*32() functions are defined with inline assembly, C-language
compiler intrinsics, or as ASSERT(FALSE), in distinct C files, dependent
on architecture and toolchain.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Phil Dennis-Jordan <phil@philjordan.eu>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/QemuVideoDxe.inf

index 017a049..fc4c077 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
   Gop.c\r
   Initialize.c\r
   Qemu.h\r
+  UnalignedIoInternal.h\r
 \r
 [Sources.Ia32, Sources.X64]\r
   UnalignedIoGcc.c    | GCC\r