UefiCpuPkg: Use FINIT instead of hex values
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 22:33:06 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 21:15:15 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commitb9dbc03e5a4c90b9e3efe0e0e8c014c428528261
tree6dfbfe5b82fc005949b989762efc2f5504452f10
parent5b78f30d81d7e536df37bafb48c4cb5b6d44edb8
UefiCpuPkg: Use FINIT instead of hex values

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=560

Update X64 NASM file to match IA32 NASM file
and use FINIT instruction instead of hand
assembled hex values for the FINIT instruction.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseUefiCpuLib/X64/InitializeFpu.nasm