IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools: Add FSP rebasing function into SplitFspBin tool
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 20:26:28 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 00:26:11 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
commitc6ca1c011b154d968be4462ed4a84b815dfea2c6
tree5932735ec944bfec933eb61c35c392e4b4085986
parent190895683aea889336367ea2ae4371abe9a87a19
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools: Add FSP rebasing function into SplitFspBin tool

Enhanced the SplitFspBin tool in IntelFsp2Pkg to support:
  - Rebase FSP 2.0 components to a different base address
  - Display FSP 2.0 information header

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/SplitFspBin.py