IntelFsp2Pkg: rename GetFspVpdDataPointer() to GetFspCfgRegionDataPointer()
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:24:02 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:19:04 +0000 (07:19 +0800)
commitcc0b456a05f8dd1ebfb9be485465be37e96999e7
tree2c7fe447fec9ae5352c84f47f8b8f7166842b775
parentf862a3b6f9dc026ea0e108fd548c65c75346bada
IntelFsp2Pkg: rename GetFspVpdDataPointer() to GetFspCfgRegionDataPointer()

FSP2.0 removed VPD concept.
Rename GetFspVpdDataPointer() to GetFspCfgRegionDataPointer() to follow FSP2.0
specification (CfgRegionOffset).

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Cc: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/Library/FspCommonLib.h
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspCommonLib/FspCommonLib.c